website tracking

Best Cell Phone Plans 2018!



THE BEST CELL PHONE PLANS OF 2018! The most affordable plans on the Verizon, AT&T, Sprint and T-Mobile networks. BEST PLANS 2019 → https://youtu.be/BMWfGwlRq-Q
⬇︎SHOW MORE⬇︎

WEBSITE
——————
🏆bestphoneplans.net – https://www.bestphoneplans.net/
📊Comparison Chart – https://www.bestphoneplans.net/comparison-chart

DISCOUNT CODES
–––––––––––––
Save 15%-50% off smartphones on Swappa – https://swappa.com/?ref=stetsondoggett
Mint Mobile – free shipping using code “stetsdogg”
Reach Mobile – $20 off using code “stetsdogg”
Visible – $20 off using code “wFT2c”
Tello – $10 off using code “P34BBHFB”

DISCOUNTS
––––––––
Save 15%-50% off smartphones on Swappa – https://swappa.com/?ref=stetsondoggett
Mint Mobile – free shipping using code “stetsdogg”
Reach Mobile – $20 off using code “stetsdogg”
Visible – $20 off using code “wFT2c”
Tello – $10 off using code “P34BBHFB”

LIGHT USER PLANS (1GB+)
––––––––––––––––––
Red Pocket ($15/mo.) – https://phoneplan.info/red-pocket
Red Pocket ($15/mo.) – https://phoneplan.info/red-pocket
Tello ($15/mo.) – https://phoneplan.info/tello
Mint Mobile ($15/mo.) – https://phoneplan.info/mint-mobile

AVERAGE USER PLANS (5GB+)
–––––––––––––––––––––
Total Wireless ($35/mo.) – https://phoneplan.info/total-wireless
Cricket ($35/mo.) – https://phoneplan.info/cricket-wireless
Tello ($35/mo.) – https://phoneplan.info/tello
Mint Mobile ($20/mo.) – https://phoneplan.info/mint-mobile

UNLIMITED PLANS (∞GB+)
––––––––––––––––––
ROK Mobile ($50/mo.) – ROK Mobile has been shut down
Cricket ($55/mo.) – https://phoneplan.info/cricket-wireless
Straight Talk ($55/mo.) – https://phoneplan.info/straight-talk
Teltik ($40/mo.) – https://phoneplan.info/teltik
MetroPCS ($50/mo.) – https://phoneplan.info/metro
UltraMobile ($50/mo.) – https://phoneplan.info/ultra-mobile
iWireless ($50/mo.) – https://phoneplan.info/kroger-wireless
iWireless is now Kroger Wireless and the unlimited plan is $5 cheaper.

––––––––
Cell phone plan comparison chart – https://www.bestphoneplans.net/comparison-chart
––––––––

REVIEW VIDEOS
–––––––––––
Mint SIM Review – https://youtu.be/6YMbNKHKZwU
Metro PCS Review – https://youtu.be/WLfPQe8RNA0
Cricket Wireless Review – https://youtu.be/jKkpdVW7JSs
Tello Review – https://youtu.be/kRZzrdxomRA

RECOMMENDED CARRIERS (AFFILIATE LINKS)
–––––––––––––––––––
Carriers Using Verizon Network
▸ RedPocket – https://phoneplan.info/red-pocket
▸ US Mobile – https://phoneplan.info/us-mobile
▸ Reach Mobile – https://phoneplan.info/reach-mobile
▸ Visible – https://phoneplan.info/visible

Carriers Using AT&T Network
▸ RedPocket – https://phoneplan.info/red-pocket
▸ Reach Mobile – https://phoneplan.info/reach-mobile
▸ i3 Mobile – https://phoneplan.info/i3-mobile

Carriers Using Sprint Network
▸ Tello – https://phoneplan.info/tello
▸ Boost Mobile – https://phoneplan.info/boost-mobile

Carriers Using T-Mobile Network
▸ Mint Mobile – https://phoneplan.info/mint-mobile
▸ Ultra Mobile – https://phoneplan.info/ultra-mobile

Looking for more? Check out the website. See best the best plans and easily compare plans, prices, & features.
→ https://www.bestphoneplans.net/

SOCIAL MEDIA
–––––––––––
🙋🏻‍♂️PERSONAL
Twitter – https://twitter.com/stetsdogg
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/stetsdogg/
Website – https://www.bestphoneplans.net/

📞bestphoneplans
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/bestphoneplans/
Twitter – https://twitter.com/bestphoneplans_
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/bestphoneplans/
Website – https://www.bestphoneplans.net

PODCAST – Pinch To Zoom
–––––––––––––––––––
My friend Gabe Shakour (from YouTube channel Digital Tech Reviews & Tips) and I host a podcast called Pinch To Zoom focusing on technology, cell phones, cameras, and the latest tech news. Listen wherever you get your podcasts:
🎵Spotify – http://bit.ly/pinch-to-zoom-spotify
🎧Apple Podcasts – https://apple.co/2kKEB2g
🎬YouTube – http://bit.ly/pinch-to-zoom-youtube

PLAYLISTS
––––––––
🏆Best Cell Phone Plans – http://bit.ly/best-plans-playlist
📲Carrier Reviews – http://bit.ly/carrier-reviews
ℹ️Carrier Updates – http://bit.ly/carrier-updates
📋Activation Guides – http://bit.ly/carrier-activation
💰Deals, Discounts, Promotions – http://bit.ly/youtube-phone-deals
📺All Uploads – https://www.youtube.com/stetsondoggett

––––––––––––––––––––
Links provided are affiliate links. If you click a link to sign up, I receive compensation. This helps support the channel at no cost to you, and I appreciate it!

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button